2018-06-01 / Features

Pensacola Blue Wahoos

Home Schedule Community Maritime Park

Vs. Biloxi Shuckers

Sunday, June 3 Family Sunday

Monday, June 4 Give Back/Military Monday

Active and retired military can enjoy a $1 off Monday game day tickets at the box office.

Tuesday, June 5 Tap and Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, June 6 Wahoo Wednesday

Thursday, June 7 Thirsty Thursday

Vs. Mobile BayBears

Wednesday, June 13 Wahoo Wednesday

Thursday, June 14 Thirsty Thursday

Friday, June 15 FANtastic Friday

Be one of the first 2,000 fans at the ballpark on Fridays to get a limited edition Wahoos giveaway item

Saturday, June 16 Fireworks Saturday

Saturday, June 17 Family Sunday

Vs. Mississippi Braves

Thursday, June 28 Thirsty Thursday

Friday, June 29 FANtastic Friday

Be one of the first 2,000 fans at the ballpark on Fridays to get a limited edition Wahoos giveaway item

Saturday, June 30 Fireworks Saturday

Return to top